Scuba Diving Hall of Fame

Celebrating the efforts of the incredible divers, educators and innovator to advance the sport of diving. Based in the Cayman Islands, the ISDHF annually recognizes members of the dive community whose contributions have been outstanding to the world of scuba diving. Inductees share distinguished backgrounds and notable achievements, including elevating the worldwide prominence of international dive destinations.

The International Scuba Diving Hall of Fame in the Cayman Islands is proud to honour its 2014 inductees:
  • Bill Acker 
  • Dan Orr 
  • Chuck Nicklin 
  • Alese and Morton Pechter 
  • Neal Watson 
  • Decima Mas (2014 Early Pioneer)